Sir Henry Cooper Junior Masters

Our Teams

The Sir Henry Cooper Junior Masters Golf Championship takes a whole year to organise and finance. When the players and spectators have gone home after each tournament the Trustees and Management Team are already planning for the following year!

The Board Of Trustees

Martyn Taylor (Chairman)

Robin Dinham (Treasurer)

The Management Team

Martyn Taylor (Chairman & Tournament Director)

Steve McIntosh (Social Media)

TBA  (Stewards)

Nicky Linton-Briggs  (Club Director, Nizels)

David Hobbs (PGA Professional, Golf Operations Manager, Nizels)

Paul Shepherd (Nizels Course Manager)

Alan Covey (England Golf Liaison)

Lesley Devos (Trophies)

Robin Dinham (Charity Accounts)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.