Sir Henry Cooper Junior Masters

Course Records

Boys   -   63   Benjamin Jones  2017

Girls    -   67   Annabell Fuller    2016

                      Charlotte Heath   2018

Notable Players

Joost Luiten*

Tom Lewis*

Rhys Davies*

Oliver Fisher* (Double bursary recipient) - First 59 on European Tour (2018)

David Horsey*

John Parry*

Chris Wood**

Tyrrell Hatton***

* Winner on the European Tour

** Winner on the European Tour and Member of the 2016 European Ryder Cup Team

*** 2018 Ryder Cup Team

Wins on the Professional Tours

2016 Joburg Open                                                 Haydn Porteus

2016 BMW PGA Championship                             Chris Woods

2016 KLM Open                                                     Joost Luiten

2016 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship              Tyrrell Hatton

2017 Porsche European Open                              Jordan Smith

2017 D+D REAL Czech Masters                             Haydn Porteus

2017 British Masters                                               Paul Dunne

2017 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship              Tyrrell Hatton

2017 Italian Open                                                   Tyrrell Hatton

2019 Turkish Airline Challenge                             Connor Symes

2019 Ladies Jabra Open                                       Annabelle Dimmock

2020 Arnold Palmer Invitational                           Tyrrell Hatton  (First Junior Master to win on PGA)

Amateur and Junior Wins

2017 Spanish Amateur Championship                                 Jack Davidson

2017 European Nations Cup                                                 Jack Davidson

2017 Peter McEvoy Trophy                                                   Charlie Strickland

2017 Lytham Trophy                                                              Jack Singh Brar

2017 Welsh Open Strokeplay                                               Gian-Marco Petrozzi

2017 French Open Strokeplay                                              Josh Hilleard

2017 British Amateur Championship                                     Harry Ellis

2017  English Women's Amateur Championship                  Lily May Humphreys

2017 Dutch Junior Open                                                       Thomas Sloman

2017 European Young Masters                                             Lily May Humphreys

2017 English Girls Open Amateur                                         Isobel Wardle

2017 English Men's Amateur Championship                        Todd Clements

2017 Welsh Men's Amateur Championship                          Jack Davidson

2017 English Girls' U16 Open Amateur Stroke Play             Annabell Fuller

2017 Girls' British Open Amateur Championship                 Lily May Humphreys

2017 Telegraph Vitality Junior Golf Championship              Max Hopkins

2017 Telegraph Vitality Junior Golf Championship              Annabell Fuller

2017 Junior Orange Bowl, Miami                                          Lily May Humphreys

2017 World Florida Challenge                                               Ffion Tynan

2018 Portuguese International ladies Championship          Isobel Wardle

2018 Grand Prix de Mohammedia, Morocco                       Darren Howie

2018 Men’s NSW Amateur Championship                           Gian-Marco Petrozzi

2020 Men’s NSW Amateur Championship                          Ben Schmidt 

2020 Australian Women’s Amateur Championship.           Charlotte Heath

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.